

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 680)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nan Hai Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YU Pun Hoi (Chairman)

Ms. LIU Rong (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. LAM Bing Kwan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LAU Yip Leung

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

The Board has established four board committees, namely executive committee, audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve are set out below:

Executive Committee

Ms. LIU Rong (Chairlady)

Mr. CHEN Ming Fei#

Mr. XUE Bo Ying#

Mr. XU He Ran#

Mr. ZHANG Yang#

^{*} Senior Management

^{*} For identification purpose only

Audit Committee

Mr. LAU Yip Leung (Chairman)

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning (Chairman)

Mr. LAU Yip Leung

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

Nomination Committee

Mr. YU Pun Hoi (Chairman)

Ms. LIU Rong

Mr. LAU Yip Leung

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

Hong Kong, 25 October 2019