

(Stock Code: 680)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Nan Hai Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YU Pun Hoi (*Chairman*) Ms. CHEN Dan Ms. LIU Rong Mr. LUNG King Cheong

Non-executive Directors Mr. LAM Bing Kwan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HO Yeung Nang Mr. LAU Yip Leung Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

The Board has established four board committees, namely executive committee, audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve are set out below:

Executive Committee

Mr. YU Pun Hoi (*Chairman*) Ms. CHEN Dan Ms. LIU Rong Mr. XUE Bo Ying[#] Mr. CHEN Ming Fei[#] Ms. YU Xin[#]

Senior Management

^{*} For identification purpose only

Audit Committee

Mr. LAU Yip Leung (Chairman) Mr. HO Yeung Nang Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Remuneration Committee

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning (*Chairman*) Mr. HO Yeung Nang Mr. LAU Yip Leung

Nomination Committee

Mr. YU Pun Hoi (*Chairman*) Ms. CHEN Dan Mr. HO Yeung Nang Mr. LAU Yip Leung Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Hong Kong, 20 September 2016